Past Committees

GRMM Executive Committee 2019

President : Bhushan Apte
Contact: president@grmm.us
 
Vice-President & Program Director : Vinod Suryawanshi assisted by Abhishek Ule
Contact: program.director@grmm.us
 
Communication Director : Mandar Kulkarni
Contact: communication.director@grmm.us
 
Cultural Director : Anuja Verma and Nilesh Shinde supported by Kanulal Gorane
Contact: cultural.director@grmm.us
 
Technical Director : Ankur Mungi, Geetesh Kale and Anil Kolhe
Contact: technical.director@grmm.us
 
Treasurer : Sanjay Mulay
Contact: treasurer@grmm.us
 
Membership Director : Gautam Puranik and Deepak Patil
Contact: membership.director@grmm.us
 
Shala Coordinators : Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale
Contact: shala.director@grmm.us

RichSahyadri

Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions
 

Quick Links

 

Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact