Past Committees

GRMM Executive Committee 2015

President : Sushama Kelkar
Contact: president@grmm.us
 
Program Director & Vice-President : Nutan Pande
Contact: program.director@grmm.us
 
Communication Director : Preeti Karnik
Contact: communication.director@grmm.us
 
Cultural Directors : Anuja Verma, Shubhangi Gupte
Contact: cultural.director@grmm.us
 
Social Directors : Abhaya Kulkarni, Ruchira Lalwaney
Contact: program.director@grmm.us
 
Technical Directors : Geetanjali Joshi, Pallavi Athale
Contact: technical.director@grmm.us
 
Treasurer : Gitanjali Paithane
Contact: treasurer@grmm.us
 
Membership Directors : Abhilasha Punje, Mallika Chary
Contact: membership.director@grmm.us
 
Shala Coordinators : Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale
Contact: murtynadgouda@yahoo.com, sameerathale@yahoo.com

RichSahyadri

Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions
 

Quick Links

 

Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact