Past Committees

GRMM Executive Committee 2018

President : Purushottam Thakare
Contact: president@grmm.us
 
Program Director & Vice-President : Amit Korde
Contact: program.director@grmm.us
 
Communication Director : Deepak Patil
Contact: communication.director@grmm.us
 
Cultural Director : Kanulal Gorane
Contact: cultural.director@grmm.us
 
Technical Director : Ankur Mungi
Contact: technical.director@grmm.us
 
Treasurer : Prasad Sangle
Contact: treasurer@grmm.us
 
Membership Director : Vinod Suryawanshi
Contact: membership.director@grmm.us
 
Shala Coordinators : Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale
Contact: shala.director@grmm.us

RichSahyadri

Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions
 

Quick Links

 

Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact