GRMM EC 2019
President - Bhushan Apte
Vinod Suryawanshi
Gautam Puranik
Anuja Verma
Nilesh Shinde
Abhishek Ule
Mandar Kulkarni
Sanjay Mulay
Geetesh Kale
Anil Kolhe
Kanulal Gorane
Deepak Patil
Marathi Shala Coordinators
Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale

Our Proud Sponsors


Please complete the form below and click Register button. Pay your membership dues on the next screen.

* Indicates required field


Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions

Quick Links


Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact