GRMM EC 2017
President - Sushama Kelkar
Nutan Pande
Preeti Karnik
Anuja Verma
Shubhangi Gupte
Abhilasha Punje
Mallika Chary
Abhaya Kulkarni
Ruchira Lalwaney
Geetanjali Joshi
Pallavi Athale
Gitanjali Paithane
Marathi Shala Coordinators
Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale

Our Proud Sponsors


Membership Fees (2017-18)

For Non-Members, Program Fees Will Be:

Membership dues can be paid Online or in cash or by check at the next program or you can use Bill pay service from your financial institution to send us a check at the following address. Check must be payable to: Greater Richmond Marathi Mandal

8300 Paigley Place
Henrico VA 23229

Start Now

Membership refund in case the member decides to cancel their membership due to several reasons such as relocation to other state etc.:

If you have any questions regarding the membership please contact membership director at

GRMM membership year starts from Shree Ganesh Utsav to the next year's Shree Ganesh Utsav. Memberships are renewed during the same festival.


Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions

Quick Links


Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact