GRMM EC 2018
President - Purushottam Thakare
Amit Korde
Prasad Sangle
Kanulal Gorane
Vinod Suryawanshi
Deepak Patil
Ankur Mungi
Marathi Shala Coordinators
Murty Nadgouda, Sameer Athale

Our Proud Sponsors

GRMM Photo Gallery

Take a sneak peak into the cultural events hosted by GRMM. Below are some of the photo albums from the past events. Click on any of the photo album to play the slide show.

2017 Ganeshotsav Pictures & Videos

Cultural Program Moments

Ganesh Visarjan Moments
2011 Makar Sankrant
2011 Makar Sankrant
2011 Ganesh Festival
2011 Ganesh Festival
2010 Ganesh Utasav
2010 Ganesh Utasav
2010 Makar Sankrant
2010 Makar Sankrant


Please click on image below for currect edition or go to RichSahyadri tab for prior editions

Quick Links


Library Catalog

See the rich collection of Marathi books online. Shyamachi Aai

Library Contact